Skip to content

Second exquisite corpse in!

September 26, 2010

exquisite corpse design michael rock prattand then the poster which I’m working on still:

Thanks to Skyler Balbus, John Chaich, Chantal Fischzang,  and June You hyun Lee for participating. They all saw just the panel before them to work off. I really love it; it’s really cool to see how that striping theme was carried through by everyone differently. I really do love getting these. It’s so much fun to see what happens.*

I won’t lie, the second one, with the text, is a little…. chaotic! obvs, Betsy. I guess that’s good, cause that’s sort of the whole point. So I’m deciding how much leeway I’m giving myself to mess with the type system I’d vaguely set up to overcome that. Honestly, the superimposed type lets me do like 80 more experiments for thesis, etc.

*Another post sure to come about this quality of myself.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

