Skip to content

More Browser Experiments

November 30, 2010

My browsers make things more difficult for the most part. But wait: sometimes content on the internet is already somewhat annoying and difficult. (Sorry classmates whose links I’m using; but it was the first thing I remembered.)

You can have a rotating browser to solve these issues. Either the whole browser rotates:

The Quick Turn Browser.

Or just the page.

 

I want the browser to be a little more explicit about what it’s revealing but that may be for the future. (Basically I think it’s revealing, besides the video itself, some sort of discrepancy in how we handle technology: we can so easily upload video, but rotating it turns out to be a real hassle! I still don’t know how to do it except by opening up some big ol’ problem. Which I think is silly.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

