Skip to content

And now for the easy way….

March 24, 2011

timescanyon grand square

 

A reflection….

TimesSquare_Bottom

SOOOOOOOO!

I got it to work in SketchUp. Which is to say, without the deadline looming down my neck, I finally tried it in SketchUp. As my mother says, the quickest way is the way you know, which at that moment was Illustrator so I stand by my decision to do things the long way.

No more painful Illustrator love-hate jam sessions. Obviously these are less beautiful than the ones I handmade on Illustrator (ha!) BUT the project profits from being able to move around freely.

Very exciting. A lot of directions to go from here. Need to step back and consider.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Michael Hampton permalink
    March 25, 2011 1:07 am

    These are much more beautiful then the previous versions. Work with efficiency!

Leave a Reply

