Skip to content

The jigsaw of requirements is…getting jigsawed out!

June 21, 2011

Excuse me for the nonsensical title; I actually have a very clear physical picture of what I mean, it’s like the pieces are all snapping into place!

Barring anything bad happening, I finally now have just the thesis book to do. My architecture stuff was handed in today…

betsy medvedovsky, with and against, architecture, design

betsy medvedovsky, with and against, architecture, design

 

betsy medvedovsky, with and against, architecture, design

Look familiar? I know it’s silly to post… but it’s been a long day. And visuals always make me happy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

