Skip to content

Wallpaper notebooks

July 20, 2011

Was supposed to start packing up the studio today… but instead I started making notebooks.

betsy medvedovsky, notebooks, wallpaper

Eric had these wallpaper sample books I found when we moved. Despite the disaster of my own personal move in March, I couldn’t pass them up… so started using the wallpaper samples as soft covers for these saddle stitch notebooks.

betsy medvedovsky, notebooks, wallpaper

betsy medvedovsky, notebooks, wallpaper

Some of the wallpaper samples I backed with more wallpaper (as seen above); some others I just left plain (as you see below).

The paper inside is scraps for some of the notebooks, and some weird nice paper that was laying around for others.

betsy medvedovsky, notebooks, wallpaper

betsy medvedovsky, notebooks, wallpaper

betsy medvedovsky, notebooks, wallpaper

Love saddle stitch,  and love the wallpaper patterns too. With a little work these could come out really hot. I don’t know, I feel like I should be opening up an etsy store or something for all these notebooks, but I looked up today about how people do it and it’s recommended you start off with at least 20 items. I might have 2 or 4… 5 or 6 if I push it!

Anyways, these are up for grabs for whoever wants them.

One Comment leave one →
  1. dcwdesign permalink
    July 24, 2011 8:04 am

    These are great! I want one, if you have extras!

Leave a Reply

